Ya Think?

Just another Liberal Political weblog

Bravo! We sent our message to the admin!

There was alot of changes in the House and Senate.  Still waiting on two Senate seat in Virginia and Montana, but they both are looking fairly good at this point.

 Sorry I haven’t been posting but I have been an election judge and have had two greuling days.

 Congrats to all the new Congressmen and Senators and the ones that held their office. Now it’s time to work hard for change in this country. Be ever vigilant even on these new members.  Don’t let up or they will get too comfortable and we will have corruption sneaking in again.

More posts once I catch my breath and my mind clears from election overload!

November 8, 2006 Posted by | Current News, Elections, Op Ed, Polls | 3 Comments